If we ask you to enable the debug mode of the duplicate check in the support case, you will find the option for “Duplicate Check” at this location.
The output in the debug mode of the Duplicate Check may contain sensitive data under certain circumstances. We will point this out to you if necessary or in the case of support, so that you can remove the data before sending it to us.
Note on debug mode
If you activate the debug mode of the Duplicate Check yourself, please note that this can have a negative effect on the performance of the application.